The Con Club

Welcome to our website

  • News + Covid Info
    ASSISTANT BAR MANAGER – We are looking for an Assistant Manager to join our existing friendly Bar team. They would… Read more

Aug 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021 at 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday 6th August 2021 at 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 7th August 2021 at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sunday 8th August 2021 at 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday 14th August 2021 at 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sunday 15th August 2021 at 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday 20th August 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday 21st August 2021 at 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Sunday 22nd August 2021 at 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday 29th August 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Sep 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021 at 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 3rd September 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 10th September 2021 at 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Thursday 16th September 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 17th September 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 24th September 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 25th September 2021 at 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Oct 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 8th October 2021 at 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday 9th October 2021 at 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 15th October 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 16th October 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 22nd October 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 24th October 2021 at 4:00 pm
Friday 29th October 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 31st October 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Nov 2021

Saturday 6th November 2021 at 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 12th November 2021 at 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday 13th November 2021 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday 19th November 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday 21st November 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 26th November 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Dec 2021

Thursday 2nd December 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 3rd December 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 4th December 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Thursday 9th December 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 10th December 2021 at 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 11th December 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 17th December 2021 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 18th December 2021 at 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Friday 31st December 2021 - Saturday 1st January 2022 at 7:00 pm - 1:00 am

Jan 2022

Saturday 8th January 2022 at 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Thursday 13th January 2022 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 14th January 2022 at 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 15th January 2022 at 7:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday 21st January 2022 at 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 22nd January 2022 at 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday 29th January 2022 at 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Feb 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 at 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 4th February 2022 at 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 11th February 2022 at 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday 12th February 2022 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 18th February 2022 at 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 25th February 2022 at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday 26th February 2022 at 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Mar 2022

Friday 4th March 2022 at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday 12th March 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday 18th March 2022 at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Tuesday 22nd March 2022 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 25th March 2022 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Thursday 31st March 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Apr 2022

Saturday 9th April 2022 at 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Sunday 17th April 2022 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 23rd April 2022 at 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Sep 2022

Saturday 10th September 2022 at 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm