The Con Club

Welcome to our website

  • News + Covid Info
    RECORD FAIRS – We are pleased to announce regular Record Fairs at the Club commencing on Saturday 18th June 10:00am… Read more

May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022 at 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Jun 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 4th June 2022 at 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Thursday 9th June 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday 11th June 2022 at 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Sunday 12th June 2022 at 2:00 pm - 4:15 pm
Sunday 12th June 2022 at 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday 17th June 2022 at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday 18th June 2022 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday 18th June 2022 at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Thursday 23rd June 2022 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday 26th June 2022 at 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Jul 2022

Friday 8th July 2022 at 7:45 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 9th July 2022 at 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Sunday 10th July 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday 13th July 2022 at 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday 22nd July 2022 at 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday 30th July 2022 at 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Aug 2022

Saturday 6th August 2022 at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Friday 19th August 2022 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Sep 2022

Saturday 3rd September 2022 at 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Friday 9th September 2022 at 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 10th September 2022 at 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 16th September 2022 at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday 17th September 2022 at 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thursday 22nd September 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday 23rd September 2022 at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Friday 30th September 2022 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct 2022

Saturday 1st October 2022 at 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Friday 14th October 2022 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday 19th October 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday 21st October 2022 at 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 29th October 2022 at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Nov 2022

Wednesday 9th November 2022 at 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday 12th November 2022 at 7:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday 18th November 2022 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday 25th November 2022 at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday 26th November 2022 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Jan 2023

Saturday 28th January 2023 at 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Feb 2023

Saturday 18th February 2023 at 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Apr 2023

Sunday 16th April 2023 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 28th April 2023 at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday 29th April 2023 at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Jul 2023

Saturday 1st July 2023 at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Nov 2023

Saturday 25th November 2023 at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm